Year 4 (Pre 11+) September 2018 - July 2019

The Foundation Course runs for one academic year and  3 terms from September to July. The course enables pupils to consolidate their Literacy and Numeracy skills. Although intended for students who will be joining the Examberry Year 5 11+ classes in September, the work benefits all Year 4 students. The classes last for 2 hours each week.

Places are limited to 8 children per class and are allocated on a first come first served basis. If a time and location that suits you is not available, please call us as we might be able to start additional classes. All course materials are exclusive to Examberry.

To sign up for our Year 4 course please complete the form below. We will call you to confirm your place and answer any queries that you may still have.


Timetable and Sign Up form

To sign up for our Year 4 course and reserve your place please complete the Sign Up form below. A £50 reservation fee is required to confirm your place. We will call you within 2 working days to finalise your your child's place.

Pay Registration Fee Year 4
50.00
Quantity:
Add To Cart

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Term 1
Mon 10th Sep 18 – Sun 21st Oct 18 (6 weeks)
Half term holidays (Mon 22nd Oct – Sun 28th Oct)
NO Classes on Mon 22nd, Tue 23rd, Wed 24th, Thu 25th, Fri 26th, Sat 27th, Sun 28th
Mon 29th Oct 18 – Sun 16th Dec 18 (7 weeks)

Term 2
Mon 7th Jan 19 – Sun 17th Feb 19 (6 weeks)
Half term holiday (Mon 18th Feb – Sun 24th Feb)
NO Classes on Mon 18th, Tue 19th, Wed 20th, Thu 21st, Fri 22nd, Sat 23rd, Sun 24th
Mon 25th Feb 19 – Sun 7th Apr 19 (6 weeks)

Term 3
Tue 23rd April – Sun 26th May (5 weeks)
Half term holidays (Mon 27th May – Sun 2nd Jun)
NO Classes on Mon 27th, Tue 28th, Wed 29th, Thu 30th, Fri 31st, Sat 1st, Sun 2nd

Mon 3rd Jun 19 – Sun 21st Jul 19 (7 weeks)


Contact Us

If you would like more information please contact us via

07733 554 447 or
contact form or
email us at admin@examberry.com.